TODAY ONLY Stampin’ Up!’s 30th Birthday Sale

Oct 23, 2018 Flash Sale

Today is the Day!  Choose from 30 Select Stamp Sets at a 15% discount ONLY until 11:50 pm Utah Time!

CLICK HERE to see what is available and to place your order.  This link will ONLY work on October 23, 2018, until 11:50 pm Utah Time (MT)

For Example, 11:50 pm Utah Time is
~7:50 pm in Honolulu, Hawaii
~9:50 pm in Anchorage, Alaska
~10:50 pm Pacific Time
~10:50 pm Arizona Time
~12:50 am Central Time
~1:50 am Eastern Time 

What stamps are YOUR favorites?

Which stamp sets DO YOU WANT?

I have the following stamp sets:
~A Big Thank You
~Blow Out The Candles
~Floral Frames
~Pick a Pennant

These stamps are on my Wish List:
~Another Wonderful Year
~Beautiful Promenade
~In Every Season
~Labels of Love
~One for All
~Peaceful Place
~Swirly Frames

Which stamp sets will go on our orders today?
Mine will definitely include Labels of Love.  I still need to figure out what I can get and stay within my budget.

Happy Shopping!

 

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.